

Minnetonka Squadron

**Organizational Structure 2023/24** "No body does it like we do"

## **Squadron Membership**

**Executive Committee** 

Cdr Paul Lemmerman, P

# **Planning Committee**

P/C Andy Lalim, AP

Lt Jeff Hoffman, AP

### **Budget & Finance Committee**

D/Lt/C Tracy Gustafson, AP-IN

Lt/C Charlie Essig, S

## **Insurance Committee**

P/C Keith Kask, AP

P/C Tina Langhans, AP

1st/Lt, Jason Zattler, P

## **Marketing Committee**

P/C Kevin Shutes, AP-IN

## **Merit Mark Committee**

P/C Dan Saniti, P

Cdr Paul Lemmerman, S

Lt/C Kevin Cooper, AP

Lt/C Kevin Cooper, S

Lt/C Ian Villamil, P

Lt/C Mitch Anderson, AP-IN

Lt/C Charlie Essig, S

Lt/C Robin Pinegar

Lt Pat Sutter, S

Lt Bill Weimer, P

Lt Angela Stoy, S

Lt Paul Vassar, S

Lt, John Huh, S

Lt Rich Schwalbe, S

\*P/C Dan Saniti, P

\* non-voting member

### **Nominations Committee**

2023 P/C Andrew Lalim, AP

2023 P/Lt/C Eric Schmidt, S

2025 P/C Kevin Shutes, AP-IN

2026 P/Lt/C Pat Laughlin, N-IN

2023 Lt Donald Wilkinson, S

2024 Lt Arthur Stickley, S

2026 P/C Dan Saniti, P (chairman)

**Audit Committee** 

2026 OPEN

2026 OPEN

**Endowment Fund Board of Trustees** 

**Rules Committee** 

2023 Lt Tim Levens, AP-IN

2023 Patrick Sutter, S

2024 Lt Paul Peterson, S

2024 Lt Ian Pinegar, AP

2026 OPEN 2026 OPEN

2023 P/R/C Mike Skelley, JN-IN

2023 1<sup>st</sup>/Lt Shawn Wischmeier, P

2024 Lt Josh Karlgaard, S

2024 Lt Tom Witchger, S

## Aide to the Commander Lt Taylor Lemmerman Flag Lt Lt Taylor Lemmerman **Law Officer** P/R/C Greg Korstad AP-IN Chaplin

Lt Don Duncan, JN-IN

**Island Manager** 

Lt Arlan Opstedal, S

**Assistant Island Manager** 

P/C Keith Kask, AP

**Housing Committee** 

Karen Christenson

# **Executive Officer**

Lt/C Kevin Cooper, AP

**Public Relations** Lt/C Paul Lemmerman, S

**Boat Show Officer** 

Jim Clark, P

**Safety Officer** 

Barry Blievernicht, S

**Legislative Officer** 

Lt Dean Lindbloom, S

**Radio Tech Officer** 

P/C John Raby, JN-ACN

Parade Officer

P/D/C Kevin Wehrmann, S

VSC Chair

P/C Dan Saniti, P

**Hope Kids** Lt Eric Schmidt, S

**Cooperative Charting** 

Lt Sandra Broekema, S

Lt/C Ian Villamil, P **Assistant Administrative Officer** 

1<sup>st</sup>/Lt, Jason Zattler, P

**Administrative Officer** 

**Entertainment** 

Karen Christenson

**Membership Committee** 

Membership Chair

1st/Lt, Jason Zattler, P

**Membership Processing** 

1st/Lt, Jason Zattler, P **Membership Retention** 

Jim Clark, P

**Membership Involvement** 

Jim Russel, S

Butch Essig, S

Personnel Committee

Lt Robin Pinegar

**Meetings and Programs** P/C Keith Kask, AP

**Operations Training** P/C Dan Saniti,P

**Education Officer** 

**Squadron Commander** Cdr Paul Lemmerman, S

Lt/C Mitch Anderson, AP-IN **Assistant Education Officer** 

1<sup>st</sup>/Lt Russ Straate, P

**Educational Committee** 

**Chair ABC Course** 

Lt Don Duncan, JN

**Assistant Chair ABC Course** 

Lt Bud Broekema, AP

**Chair Advance Grades** Lt/C Mitch Anderson, AP-IN

**Assistant Chair Advance Grades** 

**Chair Elective Courses** 

Lt Tim Levens, AP-IN

**Teaching Aids** 

**USPS Guides** P/C John Raby, JN-ACN

**USPS Seminars** 

P/C John Raby, JN-ACN

**Jump Start Officer** 

**Treasure** Lt/C Charlie Essig, S **Assistant Treasure** 

1<sup>st</sup>/Lt Shawn Wischmeier, P

Supply Officer / Ships Store

Dean Weisser, S **Assistant Supply Officer** 

<u>eCommerce</u>

Wells Fargo Act. Admin

P/C Keith Kask, AP

**Secretary** Lt Robin Pinegar

**Assistant Secretary** 1<sup>st</sup>/Lt Jason Rice, S

Website Officer

Bob Connolly, S IT Officer

P/C Dan Saniti, P

Roster

Managed by Personnel Committee

**Social Media** Taylor Lemmerman

**Publications Editor** 

Lt Jeff Hoffman, AP

<u>eBeacon</u>

1<sup>st</sup>/Lt Jason Rice, S

**Photographer** 

Lt Jeff Hoffman, AP **Assistant Photographer** 

Lt Ross Langhans, AP

**Historian** 

P/D/C Kevin Wehrmann, S