Minnetonka Power Squadron Leadership

2016 Bridge

2018-19 Bridge, from left to right: Education Officer Lt/Cdr Kevin Shutes РAP, Administrative Officer Lt/Cdr Edward NEar РS, Executive Officer Lt/Cdr Andy Lalim РAP, Commander John Raby РJN, Treasurer Lt/Cdr Tracy Gustafson РAP, Secretary Lt/Cdr Eric Schmidt РS.

If you are logged in, you can see the extended bridge (all members and their contact info) in the list below.  You may log-in here.

Click here to download the 2018-19 Squadron organizational chart.

Note: Organizational chart requires Adobe Reader.

Download Adobe Reader Here

Position Name
Commander

  

John D. Raby,JN
commander@minnetonkaps.org

Executive Officer

  

Andrew S. Lalim,AP
executive@minnetonkaps.org

Adminstrative Officer

  

Edward R. Near,S
administrative@minnetonkaps.org

Educational Officer

  

Kevin M. Shutes,AP
education@minnetonkaps.org

Secretary

  

Eric C. Schmidt,S
secretary@minnetonkaps.org

Treasurer

  

Tracy Anne Gustafson,AP
treasurer@minnetonkaps.org

Membership Chair

  

Russell A. Straate,AP
membership@minnetonkaps.org

Island Manager

  

Arlan Opstedal,S
island@minnetonkaps.org

Past Commander

  

Kevin L. Wehrmann,S
pastcommander@minnetonkaps.org

Law Officer

  

Gregory E. Korstad,AP
law@minnetonkaps.org